Georgia AAHAM 2019-2020

Board Members

Welcome to the AAHAM Georgia Bulldog Chapter website. This site was created to give all of our member's updated information about our local chapter.


President
José Guevarez

BCA Financial Services
Phone: 954-551-5088
jose.guevarez@bcafs.com

1st Vice President
Neil Baker

Consultant
Phone: 229-393-8093
bakerneil@msn.com

2nd Vice President
Jonathan Levine

Med-Metrix
Phone: 786-255-3192
jlevine@med-metrix.com


Treasurer
Neil Baker

Consultant
Phone: 229-393-8093
bakerneil@msn.com

Secretary
Rotina Collins

Northside Hospital
Phone: 404-849-0172
rotina.collins@northside.com

Education Chair
Janet Broz

PennCredit
Phone: 419-681-3503
Janet.Broz@PennCredit.com


Sponsorship Chair
Marvin Hester

Emory Healthcare System
Phone: 404-486-7034
marvin.hester@emoryhealthcare.org

Membership Chair
Monica Porter

Emory St. Joseph's Hospital
Phone: 678-843-6104
Monica.Porter@emoryhealthcare.org

Professional Certification Chair
Toiya Jones

Optum 360
Phone: 770-366-4486
toiya.jones@optum360.com

More About us

The American Association of Healthcare Administrative Management is the premier professional organization in healthcare administrative management. Your one-stop resource center for information, education and advocacy in the areas of reimbursement, admitting and registration, data management, medical records, patient relations and so much more.